We have a elements from around the world in the same jumbled stew, without regard for age, race, color, creed or religion or sex. This can only be accomplished playing music straight from the heart and soul.

Music is...

The la YnE – La Grande Illusion complete line-up is:

Matti Laine – Keys and Synths, Bass, additional guitar &
eBow, Radio, Loops and Sampler [Samples], Vocals
Pekka “Splendid” Laine – Electric Guitars and Mixing

 Kari Reini – Percussion, didgeridoo, voice and Vibraphone
Thomas Rönnholm – Drums and Percussion
Verneri Pohjola – Trumpet
Emmi Kaasalainen – Violin
Olli Vänskä – Violin
Tomi Laaksonen – Percussion
Jarkko Hassinen – Additional Vocals on “Endos”

All songs written by matti laine

Produced By Pekka Laine, Kari Reini and Matti Laine

Mixed By Pekka “Splendid” Laine
Recorded at East Sound Studios, Helsinki
Mastered at Virtalähde Mastering

One comment on “Explore

  1. Thanks for the post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *